T: 020 8315 5000
Camberford Underwriting Logo

Property Owners Insurance

GRP Logo

Property Owners


Please contact our property owners team who will be delighted to assist with your enquiry.

Our range of property owner products include:

  • Unoccupied Property
  • Residential Property Owners
  • Commercial Property
  • Property Investors Insurance
  • Non Standard Property
  • Terrorism

In order to present enquiries and access the range of specialist property owner products, please click on the following link to sign-up for access to the quote portal:

https://oasis.lynxsyzygy.co.uk/#/login/signin

If you have any queries, please contact Richard Fensham:

Richard Fensham
Email: richard@oasispropertyinsurance.com
Tel: 07468 761111

 


Our Specialist Team...


Jason Haughton
Jason Haughton
Underwriter

t. 07872 335 291
e. jason@camberford-uw.com

Justine Barker
Justine Barker
Senior Underwriter

t. 01277 886222
e. jbarker@camberforduw.com

Gary Chapman
Gary Chapman
Associate Director

t. 01277 886221
e. gchapman@camberforduw.com

Nigel Attwood
Nigel Attwood
Insurance Manager

t. 01903 260959
e. nigel@camberford-uw.com

Karen Tanner
Karen Tanner
Senior Development Underwriter

t. 01902 916628
e. karen@camberford-uw.com

Sarah-Jane Lamey
Sarah-Jane Lamey
Senior Underwriter

t. 01277 886223
e. slamey@camberforduw.com

Lisa Anderton
Lisa Anderton
Underwriter

t. 01902 916629
e. lisa@camberford-uw.com

Jamie Stinchcombe
Jamie Stinchcombe
Underwriter

t. 01903 260959
e. jamie@camberford-uw.com

Adam Beasley
Adam Beasley
Underwriter

t. 01903 927078
e. adam@camberford-uw.com

Richard Edwards
Richard Edwards
Underwriter

t. 01277 886231
e. redwards@camberforduw.com

Leanne Cartwright
Leanne Cartwright
Underwriter

t. 01277 886227
e. lcartwright@camberforduw.com

Kirsty Smith
Kirsty Smith
Underwriter

t. 01277 886229
e. ksmith@camberforduw.com

Claire Willis
Claire Willis
Senior Underwriter

t. 01277 886224
e. cwillis@camberforduw.com

Beth Brand
Beth Brand
Underwriter

t. 01277 886232
e. bbrand@camberforduw.com

Ashley Douglas
Ashley Douglas
Account Handler

t. 01277 886230
e. adouglas@camberforduw.com

Insurance Broker?
Apply to be an agent See More