Security - Manned Guards and Door Supervisors Insurance


Security - Manned Guards and Door Supervisors


Please contact our specialist Security team who will be delighted to assist with your enquiry.

The scheme has been established for over 30 years and we continue to strive to provide insurance, and to articulate our knowledge of the risks within this sector, to best assist our brokers and their clients.

Considerations for brokers and their clients may include:

  • All locations at which the policyholder works (retail or constructions sites, licenced venues etc)
  • Licencing and vetting of staff
  • Limits (and inner/extension limits) can vary significantly between different Insurers and products
  • Efficacy and contractual liability cover
  • Insurance policies can vary with regard to response to assault, deliberate or criminal acts
  • Indemnity to principal cover
  • Loss of keys cover

Our risk appetite includes:

  • Manned Guarding - retail, office, warehouse, construction and most other location types
  • Door Supervisors
  • Intruder alarms, cctv, access controls.
  • Facilities Management
  • Per capita (one man bands) through to the largest corporate proposers
  • Minimum Premium: Manned Guarding: £500, Door Supervisors: £1,500 (both plus Insurance Premium Tax)

Proposal Form

File Size: 1.2MB

Options of Cover...


  • Property
  • Contractors All Risks
  • Liability
  • Professional Indemnity
  • Directors and Officers Liability
  • Legal Expenses

FAQs

Coming soon...


Our Specialist Security - Manned Guards and Door Supervisors Team...


Freda West
Freda West
Senior Underwriter

t. 0208 315 5022
e. freda.west@camberford.com

Emma  Kirk
Emma Kirk
Underwriter & Team Manager

t. 0208 315 5001
e. emma.kirk@camberford.com

Kelly Murray
Kelly Murray
Underwriter

t. 0208 315 5001
e. kelly.murray@camberford.com

Callum Izzard
Callum Izzard
Underwriter

t. 0208 315 5063
e. callum.izzard@camberford.com

Lucy Woods
Lucy Woods
Underwriter

t. 0208 315 5041
e. lucy.woods@camberford.com

Chris Harrison
Chris Harrison
Underwriter

t. 0208 315 5049
e. chris.harrison@camberford.com

Insurance Broker?
Apply to be an agent See More