Commercial: 020 8315 5000
Property: 019 0326 0959
Camberford Underwriting Logo

Commercial Property Owners Insurance

Brown & Brown logo

Commercial Property Owners


All Property Owners new business enquiries are now being reviewed by Oasis Property Insurance Services Ltd who are currently part of the GRP Underwriting Division, and who we are in the process of integrating into Camberford Underwriting to form a dedicated and specialist Property Owners Division.

In order to present enquiries and access the range of specialist property owner products, please click on the following link to sign-up for access to the quote portal:

https://oasis.lynxsyzygy.co.uk/#/login/signin


Our Specialist Team...


Jackson Morand
Jackson Morand
Senior Underwriter

t. 07884 511558
e. jmorand@camberforduw.com

Jason Haughton
Jason Haughton
Underwriter

t. 07872 335 291
e. jason@camberford-uw.com

Justine Barker
Justine Barker
Senior Underwriter

t. 01277 886222
e. jbarker@camberforduw.com

Nigel Attwood
Nigel Attwood
Insurance Manager

t. 01903 260959
e. nigel@camberford-uw.com

Karen Tanner
Karen Tanner
Senior Development Underwriter

t. 01902 916628
e. karen@camberford-uw.com

Sarah-Jane Lamey
Sarah-Jane Lamey
Senior Underwriter

t. 01277 886223
e. slamey@camberforduw.com

Richard Edwards
Richard Edwards
Underwriter

t. 01277 886231
e. redwards@camberforduw.com

Leanne Cartwright
Leanne Cartwright
Underwriter

t. 01277 886227
e. lcartwright@camberforduw.com

Adam Beasley
Adam Beasley
Underwriter

t. 01903 927078
e. adam@camberford-uw.com

Kirsty Smith
Kirsty Smith
Underwriter

t. 01277 886229
e. ksmith@camberforduw.com

Claire Willis
Claire Willis
Senior Underwriter

t. 01277 886224
e. cwillis@camberforduw.com

Insurance Broker?
Apply to be an agent See More