Latest News


Monday 6th of April 2020

COVID-19

As the COVID-19 situation continues to pose significant challenges, we remain committed to looking after  our colleagues, policyholders and broker partners.

All of our colleagues have successfully transitioned to working from home and remain determined to continue providing excellent service so please get in touch if we can be of any assistance.  For ease a contact list can be found below.

We will continue to monitor the situation closely and will provide further updates as matters develop.

Thankyou for your continued support and please do get in touch with a member of the team if there is anything we can do to help.


Telephone:     020 8315 5000   
Email:              mail@camberford.com

Alternatively, if you have a specific member of our team you would like to get in touch with, please refer to the team contact details list provided below.

This is an unprecedented situation, and we will continue to closely monitor and comply with official advice whilst ensuring we provide a normal service in the event that staff become ill or need to self-isolate.

Camberford Underwriting Team Contact Details:

NAME

SURNAME

EXT

Direct Dial

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL ADDRESS

Maureen

Dempsey

246

020 8315 5046

ACCOUNTS

Maureen.Dempsey@camberford.com

Frances

Slater

226

020 8315 5026

ACCOUNTS

Frances.Slater@camberford.com

Beth

Horslen

235

020 8315 5035

ACCOUNTS  - Manager

Beth.Horslen@camberford.com

Lakshana

Sivanathan

252

020 8315 5052

ACCOUNTS - Bordereaux

Lakshana.Sivanathan@camberford.com

Sarah

Maddocks

260

020 8315 5060

ACCOUNTS - CREDIT CONTROL & BROKER AGENCY

Sarah.Maddocks@camberford.com

Jonathan

Foster

211

020 8315 5011

ADMINISTRATION

Jonathan.Foster@camberford.com

Melissa

Hall

203

020 8315 5003

ADMINISTRATION

Melissa.Hall@camberford.com

Joe

Healey

206

020 8315 5006

ADMINISTRATION

Joe.Healey@camberford.com

Michela

Massidda

264

020 8315 5064

ADMINISTRATION

Michela.Massidda@camberford.com

April

Ludford

270

020 8315 5070

CARE HOMES & DOMICILARY CARE

April.Ludford@camberford.com

Catherine

Quirk

202

020 8315 5002

CARE HOMES & DOMICILARY CARE

Catherine.Quirk@camberford.com

Chris

Brisby

215

020 8315 5015

CLAIMS

Chris.Brisby@camberford.com

Sharon

Payne

204

020 8315 5004

CLAIMS

Sharon.Payne@camberford.com

Sue

Slater

208

020 8315 5008

CLAIMS

Sue.Slater@camberford.com

Steve

Woolf

256

020 8315 5056

CLAIMS -  Manager

Steve.Woolf@camberford.com

Erica

Hemmings

293

020 8315 5043

COMPLIANCE OFFICER

Erica.Hemmings@camberford.com

Alison

Fisher

228

020 8315 5028

CONTRACTORS SCHEMES - Arboriculture, Lift Engineers & Flooring

Alison.Fisher@camberford.com

Christine

Maidana

217

020 8315 5017

CONTRACTORS SCHEMES - Arboriculture, Lift Engineers & Flooring

Christine.Maidana@camberford.com

Pat

Larner

209

020 8315 5009

CONTRACTORS SCHEMES – Development Manager

Pat.Larner@camberford.com

David

Green

239

020 8315 5039

CONTRACTORS SCHEMES - Electrical & HVAC

David.Green@camberford.com

Kane

Scully

212

020 8315 5012

CONTRACTORS SCHEMES - General Contractors

Kane.Scully@camberford.com

Neal

Simmons

233

020 8315 5033

CONTRACTORS SCHEMES - General Contractors

Neal.Simmons@camberford.com

Simon

Jones

221

020 8315 5021

CONTRACTORS SCHEMES – Head of Department

Simon.Jones@camberford.com

Nick

Jordan

274

020 8315 5074

DIRECTOR –  IT & Digital

Nick.Jordan@camberford.com

Steve

Collier

220

020 8315 5020

DIRECTOR - Head of Care Homes, Domiciliary Care, Recruitment and Tour Operators Schemes

Steve.Collier@camberford.com

Simon

Carter

255

020 8315 5055

DIRECTOR - Managing Director

Simon.Carter@camberford.com

Louise

Anyango

216

020 8315 5016

DIRECTOR - Operations

Louise.Anyango@camberford.com

Matt

Deacon

273

020 8315 5073

DIRECTOR - SALES, MARKETING & DISTRIBUTION

Matt.Deacon@camberford.com

Ann

Walters

262

020 8315 5062

HR Administration

Ann.Walters@camberford.com

Steve

Tanner

227

020 8315 5027

IT - Clouddesk Platform

Steve.Tanner@camberford.com

Victor

Chong

291

020 8315 5038

IT - Data & Reporting

Victor.Chong @camberford.com

Kelly

Murray

265

020 8315 5065

PROPERTY OWNERS AND LEISURE SCHEMES - Head Of Department

Kelly.Murray@camberford.com

Russell

Carter

229

020 8315 5029

PROPERTY OWNERS AND LEISURE SCHEMES

Russell.Carter@camberford.com

Sally

Denham

266

020 8315 5066

PROPERTY OWNERS AND LEISURE SCHEMES

Sally.Denham@camberford.com

Ellie

Fagan

205

020 8315 5005

PROPERTY OWNERS AND LEISURE SCHEMES

Ellie.Fagan@camberford.com

Nigel

Jeffrey

267

020 8315 5067

PROPERTY OWNERS AND LEISURE SCHEMES - and Professional Indemnity

Nigel.Jeffrey@camberford.com

Debbie

Boyce

200

020 8315 5000

RECEPTION

Debbie.Boyce@camberford.com

Harry

Fry

230

020 8315 5030

RECRUITMENT AND TOUR OPERATORS SCHEMES

Harry.Fry@camberford.com

Sam

Kimberley

272

020 8315 5072

RECRUITMENT AND TOUR OPERATORS SCHEMES

Sam.Kimberley@camberford.com

Gerry

Willoughby

225

020 8315 5025

SECRETARY

Gerry.Willoughby@camberford.com

Lisa

Ayland

224

020 8315 5024

SECURITY & CLEANING SCHEMES - Cleaning

Lisa.Ayland@camberford.com

Jackie

Roper

232

020 8315 5032

SECURITY & CLEANING SCHEMES - Cleaning

Jackie.Roper@camberford.com

Jason

Keen

254

020 8315 5054

SECURITY & CLEANING SCHEMES - Development Manager

Jason.Keen@camberford.com

Paul

Neate

250

020 8315 5050

SECURITY & CLEANING SCHEMES - Head Of Department

Paul.Neate@camberford.com

Chris

Harrison

249

020 8315 5049

SECURITY & CLEANING SCHEMES - Security

Chris.Harrison@camberford.com

Callum

Izzard

263

020 8315 5063

SECURITY & CLEANING SCHEMES - Security

Callum.Izzard@camberford.com

Emma

Kirk

201

020 8315 5001

SECURITY & CLEANING SCHEMES - Security

Emma.Kirk@camberford.com

Freda

West

222

020 8315 5022

SECURITY & CLEANING SCHEMES - Security

Freda.West@camberford.com

Lucy

Woods

241

020 8315 5041

SECURITY & CLEANING SCHEMES - Security

Lucy.Woods@camberford.com

Pam

O’Loughlin

218

020 8315 5018

TRADING OPERATIONS MANAGER

Pam.O’Loughlin@camberford.com

 

 

Insurance Broker?
Apply to be an agent See More